Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Devyn was phenomenal, and made my purchase experience a breeze as dud everyone else at the dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

After having searched for a truck over 3 weeks and reaching out to over 7 dealerships, I stumbled onto Somersworth Nissan. When I found this dealership, I was going to give up on getting truck after the last dealership sold one right out from under me. At Somersworth I initially spoke to Dustin and he was great to work with. His professionalism was great. He was able to get the paymet to where I needed it to be on a 2019 Titan. Then, when we were finalizing the deal and I was waiting for delivery the one of the owners came over and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Tom Clarke helped me and my wife with the purchase of our Rogue and he was a pleasure to work with I would highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Was having trouble finding a car and Devyn, Jay and a few others really took the time to get me into what I wanted with a payment that worked for me. Really great experience, and will definitely be coming back when looking to purchase my next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Thomas Clark and the entire team at Somersworth Nissan have been so helpful during this whole car buying purchase!! They answered all of my questions and made sure that I fully understood the ins and outs as a first-time buyer. I would HIGHLY recommend coming to see Thomas at Somersworth Nissan for your next car purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

After going to Port City Nissan and having a very frustrating and stressful experience I was unsure about what I would encounter at Somersworth Nissan. Ashley was amazing and not once did I feel pressured to buy just so she got a sale. She listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and found something that met my needs and was within budget. Everyone at Somersworth Nissan was really nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

As a Pastor I just want upfront honesty when I buy a car. In my almost 50 years on earth this was the first time I had a great experience buying a car! Samantha is a gem, Dustin has a great attitude, and Devyn Cooper really just works for what you want with no hard sell. Want a good, real, upfront, pleasant car buying experience? Go here! Want a horrible frustrating experience where people don't listen? Go anywhere esle. Skip the hassle. Just go here first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Had a great experience with Troy! Got a really nice Sentra!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Had an amazing experience thanks to Jesse Treat and his wonderful customer service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review