Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Extremely satisfied with my whole experience. Nick is incredible very impressive thank you Nick for everything (snacks and humor too). I've recommended you everyone and will be looking for you when I'm in the market for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Nissan Frontier from John Capen and he assisted us every step of the way. Also thank you to Mike Dileo for helping us with the financing of our truck. We look forward to working with you to keep our new vehicle in top condition. Marie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

What a wonderful and friendly group of people to work with! After having not the greatest experience at a prior dealership I was about ready to give up on my search for a vehicle. I called and spoke to Dustin who was great and took the time to listen to me and answer all my million questions I had and get me set up for an appointment.When I got to the dealership the following day I got the pleasure of working with Rodney, and what a gem! He listened to me and I was very up front and honest ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Hi.I came to Nissan to look for a 1st car for my daughter and found a nice Subaru that had literally been rolled off the truck.My salesman,Ethan Blake was fantastic!He was easy going,no pressure in any way,funny,energetic and was a phenomenal person all around.Very personable and even dealt with my husband in a respectful manner. He made the whole buying experience easy and stress-free.I feel truly honored to have had Ethan for our salesman as we found out that was his last day at the dealership before moving to Arizona.He ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

We recently purchased a used truck from Somersworth Nissan. We want to thank Nick McKinnon for a low key, non-pushy approach which made a usually stressful event much easier. Kudos to the other staff members as well for their help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Somersworth Nissan and especially Ethan and Rodney provided exceptional customer service. I have purchased several cars with them over the last 10 years and they always are pleasant and great to deal with and make the process stress free. I have recommended them in the past to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Rodney was an extremely helpful and down to earth kind of fellow. It was a good feeling knowing that he was honest and willing to help without any pressure. Hands down, this was probably the easiest and most fun car buying experience to date! Thank you Rodney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We have been long time customers at Somersworth Nissan and are always pleased with the level of service and friendliness! Nick and Rodney were excellent to deal with and have a really great way of dealing with people and putting us at ease. It is so nice to deal with sales people who care about the people they are serving and not just in it to sell cars. We love our new 2022 Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing everyone when we come in for service. Again, thanks so much for your GREAT SERVICE. Susan & Claude Brisson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Mr Rodney A Gentleman, knowledgeable caring and understanding. Who helped me with the purchasing of a new used 2015 Equinox Chevrolet that I am happy to drive and hope it last for a long time. Thanks Mr Rodney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I purchased a Nissan Frontier this weekend and could not have had an easier experience. Rodney was fantastic and easy to talk to with none of the sales pressure I've experienced in the past with other dealers. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle through here and will certainly be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We bought third car at Somersworth Nissan. Would recommend buying your vehicles here. Denise Dillion was great to help purchasing our 2020 Rogue. She was very helpful on getting the right vehicle for us. She took time to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. She is great salesperson. They all are helpful make it a pleasant place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Ethan at Somersworth Nissan for your excellent service in purchasing our new Pathfinder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Had a really good experience, they weren’t interested in waisting my time and pressure sales. In the end I felt mine and my family’s best interest were in mind. My salesman was very professional and knowledgeable, and the leadership staff ensured I took advantage of any discounts and assurances I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Ethan was fantastic! He and his general manager, Ric, were straight shooters and didn’t pull the usual car sales tactics. Will definitely be going to them again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Somersworth Nissan made the car buying experience headache free and super easy. Rodney is very helpful and funny, all around made it a great experience for buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Rodney and the whole team were amazing! They made the whole process really comfortable and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Today was my first experience buying from Somersworth Nissan. My salesman, Josh Dery, was absolutely amazing! He made the whole process painless, was very professional, and not once did I feel pressured into anything. After today, I can safely say I’ll be going back to Josh for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Ethan was great to work. Buy experience was quick and easy. Would recommmend Ethan to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Just bought my 2nd car from Rodney at Somersworth Nissan and I couldn’t be more pleased! I took a few days to look around the lot and both Rodney and Shawn listened to what I truly needed and found options that worked for my family. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Today I was fortunate enough choose the right place to purchase my next vehicle. Rodney made the process comfortable and light. Typically I feel stressed out looking for vehicles. I came in with a specific vehicle in mind and I left with that very same vehicle. No one tried to talk me into anything more or less. Every staff member I encountered made me feel welcomed. I would easily recommend Rodney and Somersworth Nissan to anyone. I traveled over an hour to get there and I’m pleased to say it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Purchased a new car today from Somersworth Nissan. The entire team, and especially Ethan, the associate I worked with, was fantastic. Ethan was very personable, knowledgeable, and considerate of my time. A smooth and professional transaction from start to finish. Thank you, Ethan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The vehicle is great. They did their best to secure me as a customer. The experience wasn't bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

When the breaks fell out of my old car,I thought this would be the start to a long headache filled journey. Luckily the second car dealership we found was Nissan in Somersworth! Even luckier was that we met Megan and Ethan! They walked my fiancé and I through everything and even kept us entertained with stories while we waited on paperwork! When they say they build a family,they mean it! They weren't pushy at any point and listened to exactly what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Went down last weekend to purchase my very first vehicle. I was pretty nervous, but the guy I went through Ethan was very kind and helpful. He made the whole experience fun and comfortable, and I was able to find a quality pre-owned vehicle within my price range. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Easiest purchase ever, I knew what I wanted, and got it . Can’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Five stars for Rodney! Excellent experience. Super friendly and honest. Not something you find at all dealerships. Thank you for helping me find my new Mazda! You rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rodney was a great salesman , explained everything very well . Was a pleasure to meet. Really.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My experience with my sales person Rodney was nothing short of amazing! Not only did he get to know me as a person and not just a customer, he was extremely friendly and respectful. One of the most personable and friendly people I have ever met. He is a huge part of why I chose to trade my car in at Somersworth Nissan! Thanks for everything Rodney!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I recently purchased my 2nd Nissan, Nick McKinnon was my sales rep. I was his 1st sale. Very friendly as is all the staff. If he didn't know the answer to my question he would immediately get one from the other staff members. I've had my car 2 1/2 weeks now and am very pleased. Thank you Nick and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

My wife and I have gotten 5 cars total from Somersworth Nissan. Great Staff as a whole, with Rodney being my salesman of choice for the last two. Thank you for making car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Worked with Rodney. He was helpful and not pushy. He gave me space to decide what I wanted to do. He followed up to make sure I was pleased with my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

There aren’t many dealerships offering reasonably priced used cars these days, but Somersworth Nissan had a lot of them to choose from. John Capen was extremely helpful and provided knowledgeable answers to all my questions. I’m very happy with my purchase of a used Altima, and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car and a positive and professional car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

We were specifically looking for a Nissan Xterra, and Ethan Blake helped us find a great one! He was very professional yet extremely personable, and made the whole car buying experience more positive than I ever remember it being. Thank you so much for working with us, we love our new X!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Ethan was the man, very personable and great salesmen, highly recommended asking for him! Pathfinder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Can't say enough good things about Somersworth Nissan! Rodney Blinn was a joy to work with. Extremely helpful and friendly, and patient. I really appreciate the fact that he's low-pressure, not pushy/sales-y. They do business with honesty and integrity. Through a freak accident, the car I originally purchased was totaled in a freak accident on their lot before I picked it up!! Ethan Clark immediately invited me to come back in to look at comparable cars that were available so he could make it right. With Rodney's help, I selected a newer Nissan, with more features, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Highly recommend Rodney he’s very helpful and straight forward through the whole process! Thank you Rodney for making it all so easy!! Loving my truck very much!!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Rodney was very informative on all the many accessories of the Frontier. Also with the follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Thank you Trevor, Rodney and staff for making What I thought was going to be a nightmare…a piece of cake! The large selection of quality vehicles can be a bit intimidating but with help I found the perfect vehicle that fits my needs and personality! The paperwork was a breeze. I was not pressured and everything was simplified for me. I recommend anyone shopping for vehicle to go to Somersworth Nissan! Christian Phillips

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Rodney has totally changed my feelings of the car buying experience. He listened to my wants & needs, then pointed my in the right direction. He was honest about the vehicle, no pressure - no hassles. Great sense of humor helped too. Would recommend to anyone and will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Thank you Rodney and the staff at Somersworth Nissan, my experience with your dealership was straight forward and quick with my new car purchase. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I had a great experience at Somersworth Nissan. It was well worth my trip up from Massachusetts. Rodney showed me just what I wanted with no pressure. I'll definitely come back next time I'm car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I stopped in to take a look at a Tacoma (not intending to purchase at that time). I met with Ethan who helped me navigate through the sales process and made it quick and painless, while staying within my budget. Ethan is very knowledgeable, honest, and a great person to work with. Needless to say, I left the dealership excited to drive my new truck home and feeling like I made a solid purchase. Thank you Ethan for all of your help, Rodney for the great conversation, and to the people at Somersworth Nissan for making my car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Service was great and was in and out of the dealership in a quick manner would definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Ethan was easy to work with and quite knowledgeable about the Leaf. We had lots of questions and he answered them with good detail. Easy, no hassle process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I have bought four cars from this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The entire team is amazing from start to finish, service department is wonderful and Rodney is a great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Ethan excellent experience Appreciate your help . I felt the process was smooth from the beginning to the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rodney was great to work with. He was down to earth. easy going and most of all, not pushy. Rodney was Very well mannered. He was very helpful showing us all the ins and out of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The people at Somersworth Nissan where all very friendly and easy to work with. Rodney was incredibly knowledgeable and made the process easy. We clicked very well telling story’s from where we grew up. Very happy with the service and the atmosphere at Somersworth Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Accommodating and worked with my individual needs to help me purchase a vehicle that was within my preferences and budget. Ethan Blake was a outstanding rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Somersworth Nissan and were assisted by Ethan B. Even though it was a fairly busy day for Ethan, he took the time to sit down with us and really listened to our must haves and deal breakers for the car we were about to purchase. He was very respectful and realistic with our expectations for the car we were trading in, and took the time to explain his answers to every question we had. We drove away feeling confident with our purchase and know that the next time we're in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Ethan Blake was a great salesman and very knowledgeable about the cars. He made the buying experience very easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great dealership close to home. Had an amazing experience. Everyone was so friendly. Didn’t feel pressured while looking like some other dealerships. Rodney was GREAT! He didn’t beat around the bush. Was very honest and made the experience a great one! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Rodney Helped my first experience buying a car be a great one! Couldn't recommend him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It is a great store if I were staying in the auto industry I never would have left...they promote longevity with their back of the house employees... they have the desire to be current and innovative in their mentality. They will listen and value ideas that will help the customer and company... they are a big customer comes first store locally owned and community based- great place to work great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Our buying experience was fantastic. Our Sales Associate Rodney was very Knowledgeable through out the whole process. And another thank you to the Finance team for making all the numbers work. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I just purchased a 2017 Rogue from Trevor at Somersworth Nissan. Trevor was awesome he made the purchase stress free and made sure I was pleased with my decision from beginning to end. Everyone I dealt with there was wonderful. I will definately recommend Somersworth Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great experience buying a vehicle! Worked with Rodney on getting exactly what I wanted my wife and I couldn’t be happier. Rodney took as much time as we needed to get us into the perfect vehicle. By far the best car buying experience. Make sure you ask for Rodney, best car salesman I’ve dealt with! Everyone at the dealership was great to deal with. I am a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great experience from a second timer. I worked with Ethan and he was very easy to talk with, listened to what was needed and frequently checked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I worked with Rodney, Ethan, Nicky, and Jay. The experience was excellent and I am so happy to have my new Blue Rogue Sport. Bought many cars from Rodney, put Ethan and Nicky were so happy to help in Rodney's absence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I worked with Rodney Saturday. The store was very busy. I felt he took the time to explain everything to me about my name car. I called him many times after the sale and he always answered or called me right back, Great customer service. Go see Rodney. He will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I got my Kia Optima here, and i love it! Rodney was awesome helping me with my search. I love it! I will definitely be buying any future cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The all around service at somersworth Nissan was fantastic! Ethan Blake is the best sales associate I’ve worked with, he did an incredible job at trying to get the best possible deal he could for me. Thank you to everyone at somersworth Nissan for making my experience the best it could’ve been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Ethan did an awesome job getting us through all the paperwork. Listened to my needs and met them all. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Ethan’s a stand up yet solid honest man, great guy. Dealership was welcoming, very respectful group of people. Highly recommend buying a vehicle through this great establishment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My experience at Somersworth Nissan couldn't have been better especially with the great salesman Ethan Blake who was able to take care of any concerns I may have had. Thanks Ethan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Ethan was attentive, helpful with all the details, and great to work with! We love our new car and feel confident that we had the best experience possible with Ethan and Somersworth Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Came in to Somersworth Nissan to look at trading in my vehicle. First spoke with Dustin on the phone as to what I was looking for. Came in the following day and worked with Jonathan, who did and amazing job with finding me the vehicle i was looking for. I test drove a few,found the one I wanted and Jonathan and Ric did an amazing job to get me to what I wanted for payments! I will always be a Nissan Member because of how pleasant everyone is to work with. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Ethan Blake took the pressure out of a high pressure situation. Not fun when you spend that much money. Ethan did make me laugh he is so pleasent, to deal with. He knows his business, I highly recommend him. The business is great to work with always makes sure you are happy. 😁 Thanks again, Jessica Keyes. If I need another car I will go back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

The service was great and I had food to rely on and the best part was I got free popcorn and pringles nissan is the best go buy cars there. Or go to there website

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The staff was very nice and friendly. John Capen helped me in the process of getting a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and really focused on what I was looking for. The process was very smooth. There was a noticable difference in service compared to another dealership I had previously used. Overall a good experience. Thank you John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Rodney was great! He made purchasing my Malibu easy and fun. He is a star among salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jonathan was very helpful and made this entire process easy. I would recommend him and here to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I hadn't bought a car in 14 years and wasn't sure what to expect. Then I met Rodney; he made my buying experience great. Rodney was very informative plus wicked funny. No BS and no stress....no problem. I drove out with a beautiful Rogue and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Went in on 2/20/22 to look for a new car at Somersworth Nissan with my Husband. It didn’t take us very long to find a 2019 Nissan Rough with only 17,000 miles on it. Sat down and talked with Ethan Blake about it, he went over the price and options We wanted. We agreed on everything, signed some papers, and returned two days later, signed more Papers and drove it home with it. Ethan is a very pleasant guy to do business with, always a smile on his face. Thanks Ethan, love my new car. Donna James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We had a great experience and were treated well. From the very beginning we were treated with respect and openess. Ethan Blake was very helpful to us and certainly went out of his way for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. If we had any questions the very quick to get us the answers and laid out all our options very clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ethan Blake is so nice to have throughout our process in finding the car we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I have been looking for a used car for the past 2 weeks following my accident. I have gotten a car at Somersworth Nissan before, and decided to go back again. I was lucky enough to have Rodney help me. He was amazing! He helped me find the right car, and I couldn’t be happier. He is very personable and listened to all my concerns. He was a lot of fun. I hope this review makes it on to the floor, and not in the bathroom. Thank you so much Rodney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

After a terrible experience earlier in the day at another dealership, the entire team at Somersworth Nissan was amazing to work with. Everyone had a smile on their face and their enthusiasm was infectious. Rodney had us laughing the whole time and Ethan’s honest explanation of financing was greatly appreciated. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will definitely be back again. ~ Melanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Trevor and the rest of the people at Somersworth Nissan made me feel at home from the minute I entered the dealership. Trevor and I connected immediately and he listened to my needs. Trevor made the sales process go smoothly and I came out of there with a new Nissan Frontier. I would recommend Trevor and Somersworth Nissan to anyone looking for a no nonsense purchasing process!!! Thank you Trevor and good luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Quick and easy transaction. Love the new Frontier. Third car we have bought from Somersworth Nissan and 3rd purchase with Rodney! Rodney is great to work with. He’s a straight shooter, no BS, and always helps us get exactly what we are looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I felt right at home. Ethan was awesome and worked hard to get us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Somersworth Nissan is a great dealership to purchase a car from. John Capen walked us through all our options and made the whole buying experience relaxed and pleasurable. We highly recommend John and the entire staff at the dealership if you are looking for a successful and positive buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Had an excellent first time buying my brand new 2022 Nissan Frontier from Jonathan. He was easy to deal with, listened to what exactly what I wanted in my new Frontier. He stayed in contact with me from ordering to picking up my new Frontier. I would in a heartbeat refer friends and family to Jonathan for an excellent experience just like mine. Thank you to Jonathan and the whole Somersworth Nissan family for a to the moon and back truck buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I have been in the market for a new car for a few months, and was struggling to find a manual car that fit what I was looking for. Happened to come across the Honda Civic in the lot and Rodney was a great help with my decision making. Would recommend how painless and quick the service was with setting me up with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

We just purchased a car for our daughter - her first - and were very happy with how friendly and helpful everyone was. My only complaint is that we were paying in cash and the cash price listed was not what we were able to buy the vehicle for. We were told the cash price listed is if you secure financing (which seemed strange). If this dealership had a vehicle we were interested in purchasing in the future we would probably come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I just got my Mirage with Ethan Blake, he was super helpful! I'm glad I came, I walked out with exactly the kind of car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Very happy with my experience buying my first car, Rodney was a great help in choosing the best options for me. All the staff were very welcoming and ready to help me with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle at Somersworth Nissan. John was very helpful. No pressure and highly knowlegable. They exceeded my expectation.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

We went on a super busy day! But John still helped me find the car I wanted! Everyone was super happy, and cheerful. It was a great environment. I will definitely go back if I need another car😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Jonathan V was very helpful in us choosing our new Murano. The entire process was smooth and very efficient. Everyone was great from the sales Mgr to the service people. I’d definitely refer a friend there and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Purchased my first Nissan after my daughter was very pleased with her purchase. The experience from this dealer was outstanding. It felt like I was part of a family. Very pleased with the purchase of my Rogue and looking forward to coming back.. Thank you to Rodney and the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My experience with Jonathan was very good. Fast and efficient. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Just bought a Nissan Frontier from Somersworth Nissan and had a great experience. I was nervous going in as this was my first purchase from a dealership. But the entire staff is very welcoming and nice to deal with and made any apprehension go away. Ethan Blake was a great salesman to deal with. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. He is very personable and made buying a vehicle easy and pleasant. Ethan Clarke and George Manly were also very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to any questions I had. I would recommend Sommersworth Nissan to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I purchased my second vehicle from this dealership last month. Jonathan was very professional and provided a great experience. I highly recommend buying from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Rodney was great very informative and helpful. It was a long road and he made it bearable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

We had great experience! Jonathan and Mike help us a lot! We are happy with our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I had a very satisfying experience with Somersworth Nissan — I will use Rodney again for any future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

They made everything easy for me, talked me through the whole process, they bantered with my mechanic and made a good deal for me, and is giving me a car i love, and it wasn't the first car, trust is something big, they deserve your trust!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Right from the beginning it was a great experience buying my Nissan rogue. Dustin and Cassandra were very helpful. Rodney was AMAZING. I am beyond satisfied. Thank you somersworth Nissan.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review